Sign up for a listing in the directory Sign up for the Small Farms Manitoba newsletter

Browse all farms

 

Browse by: Name | Town

122 farms:

Adagio AcresAdagio Acres
Amy and Donald Nikkel
Lundar, MB
amy@adagioacres.com
204-762-5892

Alpenrock RanchAlpenrock Ranch
Adolf & Sandra Gut
Seddons Corner, MB
asgut@highspeedcrow.ca
204 268-4316

Anderson Family FarmAnderson Family Farm
Brad and Leanne Anderson
Cypress River, MB
lwytinck@hotmail.com
204-535-2261

Aurora FarmAurora Farm
Louise May
St. Norbert, MB
louisewillowmay@gmail.com
204-261-6279

Beirnes' Family FarmBeirnes' Family Farm
Jennifer Beirnes
Winnipeg, MB
jackturbo@hotmail.com
2045131728

Big Oak FarmBig Oak Farm
Will Braun and Jennifer deGroot
Morden, MB
wbraun@inbox.com
204-822-8288

Black's Family FarmBlack's Family Farm
Sue and Larry Black
Deloraine, MB
lasue@mynetset.ca
(204) 747-2867

Blue Lagoon OrganicsBlue Lagoon Organics
Lori, Renee and Stefan Regnier
St. Francois Xavier, MB
stefanakastuffy@yahoo.com
(204) 864-3083

Boonstra FarmsBoonstra Farms
Murray & Pauline Boonstra
Stonewall, MB
murrayb@mts.net
204-467-8480

Boulanger Family FarmBoulanger Family Farm
Daniel, Marc and Gaston Boulanger
Grande Clairière, MB
dboulanger@hotmail.com
204-858-2660

Boundary Creek FarmBoundary Creek Farm
Geoff and Theresa Dyck
Winnipeg Beach, MB
boundarycreekfarm@mts.net
204-389-4146

Breezy Bird FarmsBreezy Bird Farms
Candace Brown
Rosenort, MB
breezybirdfarms@gmail.com

Breezy Way FarmBreezy Way Farm
Beverly and Wes Penner
Morden, MB
breezywayfarm@gmail.com
204-822-6946

Brenamar AcresBrenamar Acres
Joanne and Brooke Rossnagel
MacGregor, MB
brenamaracres@gmail.com
204-685-2321

Brown Sugar ProduceBrown Sugar Produce
Stephanie Dillon and Jon & Teri Jenkins
Brandon, MB
sales@brownsugarproduce.com
(204) 727-8372

Catt Corn FarmCatt Corn Farm
Ron & Linda Catt
Austin, MB
ronlinmb@yahoo.ca
204-723-2831

Circle O AlpacasCircle O Alpacas
Laurie Owens
Alexander, MB
info@circleoalpacas.com
204 752 2155

Clayton U-Pick OrchardClayton U-Pick Orchard
Ed Clayton
Elkhorn, MB, MB
cotn49@yahoo.ca
204-845-2584

Compo-Stages Co-OpCompo-Stages Co-Op
Gerry and Kelly Dube
La Broquerie, MB
gerdube@gmail.com
204-424-5566

Cormier's Berry PatchCormier's Berry Patch
Darren and Angie Cormier
La Salle, MB
cormiersberrypatch@gmail.com
204-688-0858

Corner Creek FarmsCorner Creek Farms
Dennis & Jodi Ginter
Riding Mountain, MB
cornercreekfarms@gmail.com
204 967-2656

Crocusview Farm LtdCrocusview Farm Ltd
John and Carolyn Finnie
Kenton, MB
cfinnie@goinet.ca
204 838 2426

D&M FarmsD&M Farms
Frank & Vanessa Wieler
Morden, MB
frankwieler@hotmail.com
204-822-6761

DeRuyck's Top of the Hill FarmDeRuyck's Top of the Hill Farm
Dan and Fran DeRuyck
Treherne, MB
dderuyck@mymts.net
204.526.2066

Edie Creek AngusEdie Creek Angus
Jonathan, Stefan, Herman Bouw
Dugald, MB
info@ediecreekangus.com
204-471 4696

Fairlane FarmFairlane Farm
Marvin & Becky Wiebe
Winkler, MB
fairlanefarm88@yahoo.ca
204-829-3820

Fairlight FarmFairlight Farm
Nanette and Dale Glover
Boissevain, MB
nanette@gloverequine.com
204-534-2552

Faith ApiariesFaith Apiaries
Brad & Carol Hogg
contact@faithapiaries.ca
2042325180

Fenez Follies FarmFenez Follies Farm
Philip and Leanne Fenez
La Barriere, MB
fenezfollies@gmail.com
(204) 275-7793

Ferme JobinFerme Jobin
Nicolas Jobin & Leanna Lasko
nicolas@fermejobin.com
2047502373

Ferris FarmFerris Farm
Nona and Collin
Macdonald, MB
ferris.farm.mb@gmail.com
204-2742425

Floodway GardensFloodway Gardens
Roland Reenders
near Birds Hill town, MB
rdreenders@gmail.com
204-661-9162 (summers)

Food Ethos FarmFood Ethos Farm
Curtis Brown and Ashley Cote
Melita, MB
foodethosfarm@gmail.com
204) 793-3095

Fort Whyte FarmsFort Whyte Farms
Danielle, Sara, Debbie, Connor and more...
Winnipeg, MB
farms@fortwhyte.org
(204) 895-2373

Fostering Change FarmFostering Change Farm
Charlene Berkvens
Balmoral, MB
fosteringchangefarm@gmail.ocm
204-467-7643

Fresh ForageFresh Forage
Joel Weber
Winnipeg, MB
freshforage@hotmail.com
204-761-8891

Fresh Roots FarmFresh Roots Farm
Michelle Schram and Troy Stozek
Cartwright, MB
freshrootsfarm.mb@gmail.com
(204) 529-2083

God's AcresGod's Acres
Hans and Maya Steinmann
Steinbach, MB
albis@nlis.ca
204-326-9917

Good Earth Gardens and BerriesGood Earth Gardens and Berries
John & Pamela Griffin
Glenboro, MB
goodearthgardens@ymail.com
204-827-2706

Gordon's Garlic PatchGordon's Garlic Patch
Gordon Hopko
ghopko@yahoo.com
204 290 0149

Graham's GrovesGraham's Groves
Alan and Ethel
Roland, MB
info@grahamsgroves.com
204-745-6000

Grassland FarmGrassland Farm
David Rourke
drsrourke@gmail.com
1-204-534-7531

Graze Meat CoGraze Meat Co
Cameron Anger
Cameron@grazemeatco.com
204 767 2319

Green Acres FarmGreen Acres Farm
Evan and Katie Erlandson
Altona, MB
greenacresmb@gmail.com
204-304-0269

Green Pastures FarmGreen Pastures Farm
Guy & Leah Bouchard
Gardenton, MB
greenpastures.farm@yahoo.ca
204-425-7858

Grip-Fast FarmsGrip-Fast Farms
Doug Turnbull & Carol Lanz-Turnbull
Binscarth, MB
gripfast@goinet.ca
204 532-2178

Grunthal BerriesGrunthal Berries
Colleen & Mark Edmunds
Grunthal, MB
grunthal.berries@gmail.com
204-371-1899

Harborside FarmsHarborside Farms
Clint and Pam Cavers
Pilot Mound, MB
info4harborsidefarms@gmail.com
204-825-2465

Harvest Moon Learning CentreHarvest Moon Learning Centre
Harvest Moon Society
Clearwater, MB
info@harvestmoonsociety.org
204-873-3858

Hearts & RootsHearts & Roots
Justin Girard and Britt Embry
Elie, MB
info@heartsandroots.com
1-204-880-3546

Heide 'N Sheep AcresHeide 'N Sheep Acres
Matthew and Heather Heide
Boissevain, MB
mheide@xplornet.com
(204) 534-3270

Heritage Harvest SeedsHeritage Harvest Seeds
Tanya Stefanec and Jessy Friesen
Carman, MB
seed@heritageharvestseed.com
204-745-6489 

Heritage Lane FarmsHeritage Lane Farms
Albert Peters-Pries
Blumenort, MB
sales@heritagelanefarms.ca

Hidden ValleyHidden Valley
Wayne James
Beausejour, MB
waynej50@yahoo.ca
204-268-4980

Hill Top MeatsHill Top Meats
Wayne and Colette Williment
Miami, MB
colettewilliment@gmail.com
204-435-2678

Hnatiuk Market GardensHnatiuk Market Gardens
Martin Natiuk
East St Paul, MB
hnatiukgardens@gmail.com
204-297-0857

Hodgins FarmHodgins Farm
Cameron and Lisa Hodgins
Lenore, MB
hodgins_lisa@hotmail.com
204-838-2285

Interlake Meadows FarmInterlake Meadows Farm
Adam and Dacia Christian
Camp Morton, MB
interlakemeadowsfarm@gmail.com
204-642-9623

J Berard GardenJ Berard Garden
Jeanne Berard
Notre Dame de Lourdes, MB
jberardgarden@hotmail.com
204-723-0532

John Boy FarmsJohn Boy Farms
Jean-Guy and Ainsley Cote
Ste. Agathe, MB
johnboyfarms@gmail.com
(204) 882-2751

Jonathan's FarmJonathan's Farm
Jonathan Stevens
St. Andrews, MB
jonathansfarm@gmail.com
204-804-2930

Kurbis CountryKurbis Country
Rick and Heather Kurbis
Dencross, MB
kurbiscountry@gmail.com
204-265-3082

Lintott FarmLintott Farm
Jim and Carolyn Lintott
Oakbank, MB
jclintott@highspeedcrow.ca
(204) 444-2514

Luc's Honey - Fermes Bernard -Luc's Honey - Fermes Bernard -
Luc Bernard
Saint-Claude/Winnipeg, MB
lucbernard12@gmail.com
2047230113

Luna Field FarmLuna Field Farm
Lydia Carpenter and Wian Prinsloo
Dunrea, MB
info@lunafieldfarm.com
204-824-4487

McDonald FarmMcDonald Farm
Wayne and Maria McDonald
Cartwright, MB
mcdonald_farm@yahoo.ca
(204) 529-2633

Naosap Harvest - Organic Wild RiceNaosap Harvest - Organic Wild Rice
Tracy Wheeler-Anderson, Bob Anderson
Cranberry Portage, MB
twheeler@mts.net
204-271-1543

Natural PorkNatural Pork
Ian Smith
Argyle, MB
imsmith@highspeedcrow.ca
204-467-8590

Nature's FarmNature's Farm
Hermann and Sheryl Grauer
Steinbach, MB
csinfo@naturesfarm.ca
204-326-5509

Neva Hydroponic FarmsNeva Hydroponic Farms
Pat and Cammie Wohlgemuth
Greenland, MB
neva@chanlena.com
(204) 355-4030

New Haven AcresNew Haven Acres
Catherine and Don Jordan
Manitou, MB
newhavenacres@hotmail.com
2042424053

North Country GrainsNorth Country Grains
Ryan & Amy Hofford
Bowsman, MB
northcountrygrains@gmail.com
(204) 238-4804

Oak Valley VegetablesOak Valley Vegetables
Dennis Hoeppner
Morden, MB
oakvalleyfarms@gmail.com
204-384-5565

Peters Market GardenPeters Market Garden
Marlin Peters
Virden, MB
petersmarketgarden@rfnow.com
204-851-0659

Phil's HoneyPhil's Honey
Phil Veldhuis
Starbuck, MB
beeman@pmcnet.ca
204-735-2272

Ploughshares Community FarmPloughshares Community Farm
Matthew Wiens, Marcus Rempel, Erica Young
Beausejour, MB
ploughsharesproduce@gmail.com
1-204-268-4313

Poco-Razz FarmPoco-Razz Farm
Jim and Christina Shapiro
Winnipeg, MB
shapiro@pocorazzfarm.ca
204-255-4717

Pogson FarmPogson Farm
Dave and Val Pogson
Clearwater, MB
dvpogson@xplornet.com
204-825-7684

Pollock FarmsPollock Farms
Larry and Pat Pollock
Brandon, MB
pollock.farms@gmail.com
204-728-7672

Poplar Glen Organic FarmPoplar Glen Organic Farm
Doug and Kate Storey
Grandview, MB
poplarglenfarm@gmail.com
204-546-2099

Prairie Adventure FarmPrairie Adventure Farm
Wayne & Edith Smith
Carman, MB
info@pafarm.ca
204-745-2678

Prairie BerryPrairie Berry
Jennifer Philippe & Matthieu Turenne
Glenlea, MB
prairieberryfarm@gmail.com
204-226-PICK

Prairie GEM Hops/Seeds to BloomsPrairie GEM Hops/Seeds to Blooms
Sandra Gowan
Winnipeg, MB
sgowan55@gmail.com
204-633-6754

Prairie Heritage FarmPrairie Heritage Farm
Kirsten Benot
Camp Morton, MB
prairieskyenthusiast@hotmail.com
204-642-8026

Prairie's Edge Wool FarmPrairie's Edge Wool Farm
Barbara Mulock
Kleefeld, MB
b.mulock@live.ca
204-377-9074

R.O.C and the FernR.O.C and the Fern
Jodi Griffith and Eric Gluck
Lowe Farm, MB
info@rocf.ca
204-746-8830

Radford RanchRadford Ranch
Carla and Randy Radford
Roblin, MB
rradford@inethome.ca
204-937-4785

Raven Creek Farm (Bee Wares)Raven Creek Farm (Bee Wares)
Roger and Cathy Desilets
Oakburn, MB
ravencreekfarm@hotmail.com
204-234-5271

Red Worm Power/ The Early Bird FarmRed Worm Power/ The Early Bird Farm
Terrill Rankin
Eriksdale, MB
tt10_99@yahoo.com
204-891-7141

Redpoll FarmsRedpoll Farms
Cliff and Dorothy Freund
Steinbach, MB
dorothy@cdtrees.com
204-326-6222

Rempel Family FarmRempel Family Farm
Jason and Kristy Rempel
New Bothwell, MB
rempelfamilyfarm@gmail.com
204-791-5453

Riverbend OrchardsRiverbend Orchards
Phillip Ronald
Portage la Prairie, MB
riverbend@mymts.net
(204) 870-1140

Room to GrowRoom to Grow
David Neufeld and Maggie Andres
Boissevain, MB
roomtogrowdm@gmail.com
204-534-2303

Scottland FarmsScottland Farms
Scott & Elise Hofer
High Bluff, MB
scottlandfarm@gmail.com
204-871-4738

Seine River ShepherdsSeine River Shepherds
Randy Eros, Solange Dusablon & Michel Eros
Ste. Anne, MB
reros@mts.net
(204) 422-8723

Seine River UPicSeine River UPic
Patty and Tony Westra
Lorette, MB
westra2@mymts.net
204-878-3585

Sheeples Fine FibresSheeples Fine Fibres
Kim and Joe Strekker
Inwood, MB
info@sheeplesfinefibres.com
204-278-3297

Simundsson FarmSimundsson Farm
Bragi, Heather and Odinn Simundsson
Arborg, MB
bsimundsson@lakenet.ca
204-376-2369

Small Batch ChickensSmall Batch Chickens
Daniel Badiou
Notre-Dame-de-Lourdes, MB
badiou.daniel@gmail.com
204-744-2389

Snoetic FarmSnoetic Farm
Yoenne Ewald and Kristi Benson
San Clara, MB
garlicgirl@snoetic.ca
204-937-4827

Spring Creek Farm and Cypress MeatsSpring Creek Farm and Cypress Meats
Lisa Clouston and Greg Wood
Cypress River, MB
lisagreg@inethome.ca
204-743-2087

Strawberry Lane Fruit and FlowersStrawberry Lane Fruit and Flowers
Helen Eidse
Morris, MB
gheidse@hotmail.ca
204 746-3237

Sweet Ridge FarmSweet Ridge Farm
Linda & Luc Lagasse
sweetridgefarm@live.com
204-866-3503

Tailgaters FarmTailgaters Farm
Michelle Baril & Leonard Blais
Aubigny, MB
myhavanese@me.com
204-882-2754

Tamarack FarmsTamarack Farms
Ryan Pengelly & Alexandra Lozada
Erickson, MB
tamarack.farms.2014@gmail.com
204-636-2691

The FarmThe Farm
Kelly Ditz
Oakburn, Manitoba, MB
kditz@mts.net
204-234-5524

The Market BasketThe Market Basket
Frank and Kathy Funk
Plum Coulee, MB
themarketbasket@abcmailbox.net
1-(204) 829-3838

The Metanoia Farmers at the CMU FarmThe Metanoia Farmers at the CMU Farm
Jeanette Sivilay, Jonah Langelotz, Megan Klassen-Wiebe, Kenton Lobe, Mar
Winnipeg, MB
metanoiafarmers@gmail.com
(204) 487-3300

The Purple Berry OrchardThe Purple Berry Orchard
Brent & Sheila Wolfe, Dwight & Theresa Wolfe
Winnipeg, MB
purpleberryorchard@mymts.net
204-461-2623

The Red River General Store FarmThe Red River General Store Farm
Monique Buckmaster
Narol, MB
rrstore@mymts.net
204 661 8393

Thousand Hills RanchThousand Hills Ranch
Dean and Tiina Hildebrand
Morden, MB
deanhild@mymts.net
204-822-3005

Tri-Pop FarmTri-Pop Farm
Judy Swain
New Bothwell, MB
hihopes@nlis.ca
204-388-4978

Turkey Trail AcresTurkey Trail Acres
Manon and Marty Gaudet
Rathwell, MB
maner_gaud@hotmail.ca
1-204-749-2119

Watersong FarmsWatersong Farms
Rudy and Leslie Reimer
Warren, MB
info@watersongfarms.com
204-322-5558

Wenkai Oriential VegetablesWenkai Oriential Vegetables
Wenkai Lui
Elie, MB
kaiwenlius@hotmail.com
204-292-0726

Wild Earth FarmsWild Earth Farms
Jeff and Janna Veenstra
Birds Hill, MB
wildearthfarms@gmail.com
204-881-8102

Wildfire FarmsWildfire Farms
Meaghan Lomax
Woodmore, MB
info@wildfirefarms.ca
204-427-2650

Willow Farm WoolliesWillow Farm Woollies
Sarah Ryves
Woodmore, MB
willowfarmwoollies@hotmail.com
1-204-427-3630

Windy Lake FarmWindy Lake Farm
Andrew, Corinne, Joshua Grift
Swan Lake, MB
windylakefarm@gmail.com
204-836-2622

Yurkowski Family FarmYurkowski Family Farm
Gerry & Kroa Yurkowski
gwyurk@gmail.com
2042050371

Zhoda Family FarmZhoda Family Farm
Dean and Sara Wall
Zhoda, MB
zhodafamilyfarm@gmail.com
(204) 425-7953

Zinn FarmsZinn Farms
Andreas and Monika Zinn
Springstein, MB
zinnfarms08@gmail.com
204-471-3418