Sign up for a membership Sign up for the Direct Farm Manitoba newsletter

Browse all farms

 

Browse by: Name | Town

72 farms:

Almost Urban VegetablesAlmost Urban Vegetables
Bruce Berry and Marilyn Firth
Winnipeg, MB
vegetables@mts.net
(204) 275-0253

Anderson Family FarmAnderson Family Farm
Brad and Leanne Anderson
Cypress River, MB
lwytinck@hotmail.com
204-535-2261

Beirnes' Family FarmBeirnes' Family Farm
Jennifer Beirnes
Winnipeg, MB
jackturbo@hotmail.com
2045131728

Berg's HatcheryBerg's Hatchery
Connie Berg
Russell, MB
connie@bergshatchery.com
204-773-2562

Big Oak FarmBig Oak Farm
Will Braun and Jennifer deGroot
Morden, MB
wbraun@inbox.com
204-822-8288

Blue Lagoon OrganicsBlue Lagoon Organics
Lori, Renee and Stefan Regnier
St. Francois Xavier, MB
stefanakastuffy@yahoo.com
(204) 864-3083

Boonstra FarmsBoonstra Farms
Murray & Pauline Boonstra
Stonewall, MB
murrayb@mts.net
204-467-8480

Boundary Creek FarmBoundary Creek Farm
Geoff and Theresa Dyck
Winnipeg Beach, MB
boundarycreekfarm@mts.net
204-389-4146

Breezy Way FarmBreezy Way Farm
Beverly and Wes Penner
Morden, MB
breezywayfarm@gmail.com
204-822-6946

Clayton U-Pick OrchardClayton U-Pick Orchard
Ed Clayton
Elkhorn, MB, MB
cotn49@yahoo.ca
204-845-2584

Cormier's Berry PatchCormier's Berry Patch
Darren and Angie Cormier
La Salle, MB
cormiersberrypatch@gmail.com
204-688-0858

Emma's GardenEmma's Garden
Chuck Leibert
Bird River, MB
chuck@birdriver.ca
204 794-8396

Eve's GardenEve's Garden
Catherine Rivest
rivest.catherine@hotmail.com
2045586831

Fairlane FarmFairlane Farm
Marvin & Becky Wiebe
Winkler, MB
fairlanefarm88@yahoo.ca
204-829-3820

Faith ApiariesFaith Apiaries
Brad & Carol Hogg
Libau, MB
contact@faithapiaries.ca
2042325180

Fenez Follies FarmFenez Follies Farm
Philip and Leanne Fenez
La Barriere, MB
fenezfollies@gmail.com
(204) 8038618

Flock and Forage FarmsteadFlock and Forage Farmstead
Alex & Amber Hebert
Portage la Prairie, MB
flockandforage@gmail.com
204-871-5816

Floodway GardensFloodway Gardens
Roland Reenders
near Birds Hill town, MB
rdreenders@gmail.com
204-661-9162 (summers)

Food Ethos FarmFood Ethos Farm
Curtis Brown and Ashley Cote
Melita, MB
foodethosfarm@gmail.com
204) 793-3095

Fort Whyte FarmsFort Whyte Farms
Danielle, Sara, Debbie, Connor and more...
Winnipeg, MB
farms@fortwhyte.org
(204) 895-2373

Fostering Change FarmFostering Change Farm
Charlene Berkvens
Balmoral, MB
fosteringchangefarm@gmail.com
204-467-7643

Fresh ForageFresh Forage
Joel Weber
Winnipeg, MB
freshforage@hotmail.com
204-761-8891

Fresh Roots FarmFresh Roots Farm
Michelle Schram and Troy Stozek
Cartwright, MB
freshrootsfarm.mb@gmail.com
(204) 529-2083

Full Plate FarmsFull Plate Farms
Barb Graham
Miami, MB
fullplatefarms@live.com
2047510217

Good Earth Gardens and BerriesGood Earth Gardens and Berries
John & Pamela Griffin
Glenboro, MB
goodearthgardens@ymail.com
204-827-2706

Green Pastures FarmGreen Pastures Farm
Guy & Leah Bouchard
Gardenton, MB
greenpastures.farm@yahoo.ca
204-425-7858

Grunthal BerriesGrunthal Berries
Colleen & Mark Edmunds
Grunthal, MB
grunthal.berries@gmail.com
204-371-1899

Harborside FarmsHarborside Farms
Clint and Pam Cavers
Pilot Mound, MB
info4harborsidefarms@gmail.com
204-825-2465

Harvest Moon Learning CentreHarvest Moon Learning Centre
Harvest Moon Society
Clearwater, MB
info@harvestmoonsociety.org
204-873-3858

Heart Acres FarmHeart Acres Farm
Laura Tait, Dominique Lemoine, Chad Wiens
St. Adolphe, MB
heartacresfarm@gmail.com
204-793-6530

Hearts & RootsHearts & Roots
Justin Girard and Britt Embry
Elie, MB
info@heartsandroots.com
1-204-880-3546

Heritage Lane FarmsHeritage Lane Farms
Albert Peters-Pries
Blumenort, MB
sales@heritagelanefarms.ca

Hidden ValleyHidden Valley
Wayne James
Beausejour, MB
waynej50@yahoo.ca
204-268-4980

Hillside Acres Seabuckthorn Farm, Ltd.Hillside Acres Seabuckthorn Farm, Ltd.
Frank Juck
Winnipeg, MB
fjuck@mymts.net
204 261 0419

Hnatiuk Market GardensHnatiuk Market Gardens
Martin Natiuk
East St Paul, MB
hnatiukgardens@gmail.com
204-297-0857

Hodgins FarmHodgins Farm
Cameron and Lisa Hodgins
Lenore, MB
hodgins_lisa@hotmail.com
204-838-2285

J Berard GardenJ Berard Garden
Jeanne Berard
Notre Dame de Lourdes, MB
jberardgarden@hotmail.com
204-723-0532

John Boy FarmsJohn Boy Farms
Jean-Guy and Ainsley Cote
Ste. Agathe, MB
johnboyfarms@gmail.com
(204) 882-2751

Jonathan's FarmJonathan's Farm
Jonathan Stevens
St. Andrews, MB
jonathansfarm@gmail.com
204-804-2930

Kurbis CountryKurbis Country
Rick and Heather Kurbis
Dencross, MB
kurbiscountry@gmail.com
204-265-3082

Lintott FarmLintott Farm
Jim and Carolyn Lintott
Oakbank, MB
jclintott@highspeedcrow.ca
(204) 444-2514

Living Well FarmLiving Well Farm
Mike & Carolyn Reimer
Winnipeg, MB
mike.reimer@avmi.org
2049550075

Luna Field FarmLuna Field Farm
Lydia Carpenter and Wian Prinsloo
Dunrea, MB
info@lunafieldfarm.com
204-824-4487

Nature's FarmNature's Farm
Hermann and Sheryl Grauer
Steinbach, MB
csinfo@naturesfarm.ca
204-326-5509

New Haven AcresNew Haven Acres
Catherine and Don Jordan
Manitou, MB
newhavenacres@hotmail.com
2042424053

Oak Valley VegetablesOak Valley Vegetables
Dennis Hoeppner
Morden, MB
oakvalleyfarms@gmail.com
204-384-5565

Phil's HoneyPhil's Honey
Phil Veldhuis
Starbuck, MB
beeman@pmcnet.ca
204-735-2272

Ploughshares Community FarmPloughshares Community Farm
Matthew Wiens, Marcus Rempel, Erica Young
Beausejour, MB
ploughsharesproduce@gmail.com
1-204-268-4313

Poco-Razz FarmPoco-Razz Farm
Jim and Christina Shapiro
Winnipeg, MB
shapiro@pocorazzfarm.ca
204-255-4717

Pogson FarmPogson Farm
Dave and Val Pogson
Clearwater, MB
dvpogson@xplornet.com
204-825-7684

Poplar Glen Organic FarmPoplar Glen Organic Farm
Doug and Kate Storey
Grandview, MB
poplarglenfarm@gmail.com
204-546-2099

Prairie BerryPrairie Berry
Jennifer Philippe & Matthieu Turenne
Glenlea, MB
prairieberryfarm@gmail.com
204-226-PICK

Prairie GEM Hops/Seeds to BloomsPrairie GEM Hops/Seeds to Blooms
Sandra Gowan
Winnipeg, MB
sgowan55@gmail.com
204-633-6754

Raven Creek Farm (Bee Wares)Raven Creek Farm (Bee Wares)
Roger and Cathy Desilets
Oakburn, MB
ravencreekfarm@hotmail.com
204-234-5271

Redpoll FarmsRedpoll Farms
Cliff and Dorothy Freund
Steinbach, MB
dorothy@cdtrees.com
204-326-6222

River Hills Farm and ApiaryRiver Hills Farm and Apiary
Art Quanbury
River Hills, MB
quanbury@shaw.ca
204-348-7540

Riverbend OrchardsRiverbend Orchards
Phillip Ronald
Portage la Prairie, MB
riverbend@mymts.net
(204) 870-1140

Scottland FarmsScottland Farms
Scott & Elise Hofer
High Bluff, MB
scottlandfarm@gmail.com
204-871-4738

Simundsson FarmSimundsson Farm
Bragi, Heather and Odinn Simundsson
Arborg, MB
bsimundsson@lakenet.ca
204-376-2369

Strawberry Lane Fruit and FlowersStrawberry Lane Fruit and Flowers
Helen Eidse
Morris, MB
gheidse@hotmail.ca
204 746-3237

Tamarack FarmsTamarack Farms
Ryan Pengelly & Alexandra Lozada
Erickson, MB
tamarack.farms.2014@gmail.com
204-636-2691

The FarmThe Farm
Kelly Ditz
Oakburn, Manitoba, MB
kditz@mts.net
204-234-5524

The Metanoia Farmers at the CMU FarmThe Metanoia Farmers at the CMU Farm
Jeanette Sivilay, Jonah Langelotz, Megan Klassen-Wiebe, Kenton Lobe, Mar
Winnipeg, MB
metanoiafarmers@gmail.com
(204) 487-3300

The Purple Berry OrchardThe Purple Berry Orchard
Brent & Sheila Wolfe, Dwight & Theresa Wolfe
Winnipeg, MB
purpleberryorchard@mymts.net
204-461-2623

Thotum UpickThotum Upick
Thendral & Mullai
Winnipeg, MB
thotum.upick@gmail.com
204-453-8859

Thousand Hills RanchThousand Hills Ranch
Dean and Tiina Hildebrand
Morden, MB
deanhild@sdnet.ca
204-822-3005

Tri-Pop FarmTri-Pop Farm
Judy Swain
New Bothwell, MB
hihopes@nlis.ca
204-388-4978

Watersong FarmsWatersong Farms
Rudy and Leslie Reimer
Warren, MB
info@watersongfarms.com
204-322-5558

Wild Earth FarmsWild Earth Farms
Jeff and Janna Veenstra
Birds Hill, MB
wildearthfarms@gmail.com
204-881-8102

Wildfire FarmsWildfire Farms
Meaghan Lomax
Woodmore, MB
info@wildfirefarms.ca
204-427-2650

Windy Lake FarmWindy Lake Farm
Andrew, Corinne, Joshua Grift
Swan Lake, MB
windylakefarm@gmail.com
204-836-2622

Zinn FarmsZinn Farms
Andreas and Monika Zinn
Springstein, MB
zinnfarms08@gmail.com
204-471-3418